Free Blurs: Download a FREE copy of my book

by MitchellRichards

About a year and a half ago, I self-published a book called “Definitive Blurs”. It was a joy to write and to get a response from so many people about the book. It was definitely a huge part of my life and just proved I want to keep writing for a long long time to come. As a sign of appreciation to you, the people who read my blog, I want you to download a copy of “Definitive Blurs” for absolutely free.

Seriously…

Free.

You don’t [have to] do anything. But, if you would like to, there are a few things I would really appreciate you doing…

1.) Subscribe – subscribe to my blog via email. On the home page of MitchellRichards.com, scroll down a bit and on the right side of the page there is a link to subscribe to my blog via email. That way, every time I update the site, you will get an email with a link.

2.) Share – tell your friends about the free book, and about my website. Send out a tweet or a Facebook post or two with a link to my site telling people about the free book.

Again, from the bottom of my heart, thank you. I’m in the process of another big writing project that I’ve only told a few people about, but it seems to be a wonderful idea and a great long journey ahead. In the meantime however, I hope you enjoy reading this as much as I enjoyed writing it. Feel free to upload it to your Kindle or digital book reader of choice, it is a PDF file.

Just right click the link below to save the file.

Thank you, and God bless.

Definitive Blurs [by Mitchell Richards]

And, just as a reminder, physical copies of the book do exist. You can buy them on Amazon for $15 or on Lulu for $9.

